Our Client Testimonals

71 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • A huge difference compared to any other shop!

    Definitely the best place to go to for solid performance. From simple bolt on to full engine builds and dyno tuning the quality of work is far beyond any other shop that I've been to. The entire staff is full of knowledge and very passionate about the things they do. Go check them out and see for yourself the huge difference compared to any other shop out there HPMOTORSPORTS really puts the hammer down!!!!!

    Mar 8, 2017
  • They did a great job, I will certainly use them again.

    Great group of guys. They installed Magnaflow competition cat-back on my 2017 Hellcat. They did a great job, I will certainly use them again. Thanks y'all!

    Mar 2, 2017
  • Great customer service

    Great customer service

    Feb 15, 2017
  • Treats you like family

    Haven't been to a shop that treats me more like family than Jay and the guys at HP. When I was deciding who to go with for the work on my C6 Z06, I talked to Jay and haven't looked back since. I don't usually do these reviews, but the guys here truly deserve it!

    Feb 8, 2017
  • Cool people up at HP!

    Got a few mods for my S550 and I love them. Cool people up at HP! Next step cobra jet intake manifold! Can't wait!

    Jan 6, 2017
  • If you are in need of quality work, I highly recommend HP Motorsports.

    Awesome bunch of guys who work there. Big thanks to Jay for all he did to help me on the price and especially my man NOE, this guy does some of the best quality work around. This was a 4 hour drive for me one way but well worth it. Definitely a satisfied customer who will be returning. If you are in need of quality work, I highly recommend HP Motorsports.

    Nov 16, 2016
  • Over 2000 hp on the dyno

    Oct 23, 2016
  • Highly recommend!

    Jay and the guys at HP are top notch. I have a 2015 Challenger Scat Pack and had Jay procharge it along with JBA long tubes. The car runs strong with Michael's tuning. These guys are on top of it and will do whatever it takes to make sure your happy with the outcome. Highly recommend!

    Oct 7, 2016
  • Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!

    Jay and the crew did an awesome job with my whipple install. Car runs great! Very knowledgeable group that specializes in newer model American muscle cars. Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!

    Sep 30, 2016
  • Will be coming back soon

    Great service! Satisfied with the work they did, will be coming back soon.

    Jul 30, 2016
  • Noe is the BEST automotive technician ever!

    Noe is the BEST automotive technician ever! He is the most honorable, loyal and hard worker ever! If you want your vehicle done the right way, this is where to go. No BOOBOO work will Mr. Noe provide, I PROMISE! Three thumbs up!

    Jul 30, 2016
  • Extremely helpful and extremely friendly.

    I cannot thank Jay, Clayton, and Doug enough at HP Motorsports. They have been extremely helpful and extremely friendly. They are what car enthusiasts turners, and mechanics should be like. They love cars and love to take care of you as if you're family. If you need anything car related done. Give them a shout.

    Jun 20, 2016
  • I will go back

    Took my 2013 5.0 there because I was in over my head installing some suspension parts, and they put them on at a great price. I will go back there anytime I need an install

    Jun 4, 2016
  • Very professional and educated

    The cleanest shop I have ever seen. Very professional and educated staff that take pride in their work.

    Jun 4, 2016
  • Made my dream car

    Took my srt8 challenger to them had wrong parts bad tune from prior shop drove terrible they fixed all the problems and I got a d1sc pro charger with them tire rim package now my car is perfect they treat you like a friend and made my car amazing highly recamend them

    May 13, 2016
  • Clean and beautiful!

    One of THE nicest shops I've been to in all of the U.S.! Clean and beautiful! Jay and the crew are top notch in the performance world; whether it's a natural aspirated bracket car, a high horsepower boosted application, or a Pro Mod; these guys have the talent and skills to help you reach your performance goals! Go check them out, or just hang outnight at their many events they have!

    Apr 28, 2016
  • Will be back 100%!

    2012 Camaro 2SS Installed long tube headers and tune. Car performs and sounds better than expected! Great experience all around. Will be back 100%! Thanks again!

    Apr 27, 2016
  • A+!

    Jay ad crew are A+! The BLACK MAMBA was created by Hp, MONSTERS DO EXIST!

    Apr 22, 2016
  • I'm happy with the service

    I'm happy with my motor build 418ci/610hp, i've put >45k miles on the car with multiple HPDE track weekends. i'm headed to the BBORR in Ft. Stockton next week

    Apr 15, 2016
  • Awesome shop!

    Awesome shop! Came for TX2K16. Street racing is life!!!

    Mar 26, 2016
  • Outstanding work

    You're treated like family. They do outstanding work and stand behind their work

    Mar 6, 2016
  • She runs better than ever!!!

    Can't say enough good about these guys. The KT Red Truck was running terrible and needed to be ready for the State Football Game(last minute of course). HP Motorsports said they would have her ready and man did they delivered. She runs better than ever!!!

    Dec 27, 2015
  • Outstanding job!

    2014 SS Camaro with heads cam and exhaust, outstanding job Jay and the HP Team. Love the car more than ever.

    Nov 25, 2015
  • POWERED BY HP

    Took my 2015 50th anniversary GT and turned it into the BLACK MAMBA. 655 RWHP SUPERCHARGED 5.0 Excellent work by Jay and the crew, WE ARE NOT DONE YET. 800 RWHP TO COME. The BLACK MAMBA POWERED BY HP.

    Nov 19, 2015
  • This is where I will bring my car from now on.

    Took my cammed 2010 SS here to have it retuned after I didn't feel good about the tune and retune at the other shop. I'm so glad I did. Apparently there was so much advance put in that my headers were glowing at just 3000 rpm and some other fuel trim problems. Also, the trans was horribly tuned. These guys hooked it up though. Car drives so much smoother and has 30 more hp and torque under the curve. Feels much stronger now. Hp Motorsports took the time to do it right and treated me right. This is where I will bring my car from now on.

    Aug 23, 2015
  • Keep it rocking

    Drop top...Custom...keep it Rocking Vitamin D necessary sunshine and Sublime...Get yo Fleek on..

    Jul 9, 2015
  • Comes highly recommended!!!!

    Best shop to send your 5th generation to!!! Comes highly recommended!!!!

    May 12, 2015
  • I highly recommend HP MOTORSPORTS for a good LS2 tune.

    I don't have a lot of money but these guys put what I had in all the right places. Thanks for the power. Car is fun again. I highly recommend HP MOTORSPORTS for a good LS2 tune.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • The management and staff were more than helpful, providing excellent customer service in helping me pick the right package for my C6.

    I visited HP Motorsports today and I was so amused at all the horsepower and high perfomance vehicles that had been previously worked on prior to my arrival. The management and staff were more than helpful, providing excellent customer service in helping me pick the right package for my C6.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Excellent work on my 2011 SS.

    Excellent work on my 2011 SS. The car runs great with the new cam package, and made a 200 mile drive home with no issues immediately after completion.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • A really great group of folks to work with and very down to earth. They’re customer driven and listened to my concerns.

    They handled the blower install on my C6 Corvette, really great group of folks to work with and very down to earth. They’re customer driven and listened to my concerns. With being out of town for work on a constant basis, Matt kept me informed the entire time, I didn’t feel as if I was left in the dark at any point during the build. The tuner shared my perception that the car was only going to be fun if it’s reliable and not on the ragged edge at the expense of just making a dyno number. Their shop car is also an LT1 bodied Firehawk that still sports its LT1 front clip as Ed Hamburg of SLP and Jesus would have wanted.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • They stayed til 1am making sure everything was to my satisfaction and liking

    The guys there pulled me out of a bind and got my customers truck back on the road running. Procharged raptor that was on a wrecker over there. They stayed til 1am making sure everything was to my satisfaction and liking. I can't say enough about the crew, the work and most importantly the hospitality and customer service. I've been treated worse at the ritz Carlton - highly recommend.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Won't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

    Great service, I felt welcomed and at home. Facilities were extremely nice and cared for. Won't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • They are the best ..period

    They are the best ..period. . Jay and his crew work hard and put out only the best..

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Jay truly will go above and beyond for his customers.

    HP motorsports absolutely saved me when i had a very bad experience at another shop (Fast Automotive.) The guys at HP made me feel welcome and worked with me to get my car driving as well as gave great advice on how i could improve my car. The real gem of this shop is the owner Jay who is by far the most passionate car guy i have met, he truly will go above and beyond for his customers. They did great work and have an awesome environment.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • The people that work here are extremely talented and very well mannered.

    The people that work here are extremely talented and very well mannered. I met one of the owners and we had a 30 minutes conversation about the shop. You could tell that he really cared about the costumers and about people that work for him.

    Apr 9, 2015
  • Don't know where I would have turned if it wasn't for y'all!

    Don't know where I would have turned if it wasn't for y'all! Love the people, love the service, love HP Motorsports!

    Apr 9, 2015
  • That's wat I'm talking about horsepower I like how the car make a move.

    Mar 30, 2015
  • I highly recommend

    I don't have a lot of money but these guys put what I had in all the right places. Thanks for the power. Car is fun again. I highly recommend HP MOTORSPORTS for a good LS2 tune.

    Mar 27, 2015
  • Awesome

    Awsome I'd love to send my future z71 there for sure

    Mar 22, 2015
  • Top notch facility.

    All the right people employed there. Top notch facility.

    Mar 11, 2015
  • I can't thank them enough, couldn't be more happy about it

    I want to thank Matt, Jay, and the whole HP Motorsports family for a great job on my C6. I'm blown away...I can't thank them enough, couldn't be more happy about it. I'm super stoked!!! I will definitely be back. Thanks for the added bonus of my car being in the photo shoot. Once again thank you!!!!

    Mar 7, 2015
  • Overall great experience.

    Repaired my car at a very reasonable price and in a timely manner. Staff was helpful and informed. Overall great experience.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • I definitely recommend HP Motorsports

    Staff was very helpful. Repaired my truck in no time. I definitely recommend HP Motorsports. Overall great experience

    Mar 2, 2015
  • I won't be going anywhere else

    Outstanding customer service, amazing facilities, and my truck looks fantastic! I won't be going anywhere else but HP Motorsports from now on.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • Great customer service!

    Great customer service! I will not take my truck any other place.

    Mar 2, 2015
  • So helpful!

    Best shop around. So helpful!

    Mar 2, 2015
  • I wouldn't go anywhere else

    Great customer service and great work. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks a lot for the business

    Mar 1, 2015
  • I will be a repeat customer .

    Great people! Quality work! I will be a repeat customer .

    Mar 1, 2015
  • I will be a repeat customer

    These guys are the best. I will be a repeat customer.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • I will be coming back!

    Great staff who knows what they are doing. I will be coming back here.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • I look forward to doing business in the future

    Can't complain with the overall experience I received. Fantastic and friendly staff, great facilities and overall just a company I look forward to doing business with in the future.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • Won't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

    Great service, I felt welcomed and at home. Facilities were extremely nice and cared for. Won't trust my vehicle with anyone else.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • Love the people, love the service, love HP Motorsports!

    Don't know where I would have turned if it wasn't for y'all! Love the people, love the service, love HP Motorsports!

    Mar 1, 2015
  • You could tell that he really cares

    The people that work here are extremely talented and very well mannered. I met one of the owners and we had a 30 minutes conversation about the shop. You could tell that he really cared about the customers and about people that work for him.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • Excellent work

    Excellent work on my 2011 SS. The car runs great with the new cam package, and made a 200 mile drive home with no issues immediately after completion.

    Mar 1, 2015
  • Great work and an awesome environment.

    HP motorsports absolutely saved me when i had a very bad experience at another shop (Fast Automotive.) The guys at HP made me feel welcome and worked with me to get my car driving as well as gave great advice on how i could improve my car. The real gem of this shop is the owner Jay who is by far the most passionate car guy i have met, he truly will go above and beyond for his customers. They did great work and have an awesome environment.

    Feb 24, 2015
  • Awesome bunch of guys

    My work neighbors. An awesome bunch of guys with some sweeeet rides

    Feb 24, 2015
  • The best...period.

    They are the best...period. Jay and his crew work hard and put out only the best.

    Jan 18, 2015
  • Awesome shop!

    Awesome shop! Really knowledgeable and the staff was friendly and helpful.

    Dec 27, 2014
  • Top notch customer service.

    Great shop with top notch customer service. They will do what it takes to make sure your car is perfect when it leaves at a very competitive price. I highly recommended HP Motorsports and will be taking my Z06 there from here on out. Keep it up!

    Dec 15, 2014
  • One-stop performance

    Your one stop performance and automotive enhancement shop.

    Dec 9, 2014
  • Very customer oriented

    Nicest shop and staff in Houston. Very customer oriented and I certainly will be going back.

    Nov 27, 2014
  • Highly recommend.

    The guys there pulled me out of a bind and got my customers truck back on the road running. Procharged raptor that was on a wrecker over there. They stayed til 1am making sure everything was to my satisfaction and liking. I can't say enough about the crew, the work and most importantly the hospitality and customer service. I've been treated worse at the Ritz Carlton - highly recommend.

    Nov 26, 2014
  • Like this site

    Like this site keep them running.

    Nov 20, 2014
  • Quality work

    I know the quality of work is going to come out of here is going to be spectacular.

    Nov 20, 2014
  • Nice shop

    Nice shop

    Nov 8, 2014
  • Very awesome shop

    Very awesome shop, easy to deal with and honest and up front.

    Oct 15, 2014
  • Quality work

    The hammer is definitely coming soon!! Be on the lookout for a poor little white turbo Cadillac Ats. Won't be that fast but I know the work being done is quality....bwaaahhhaaaaaa

    Aug 21, 2014
  • The hammer coming soon

    Jul 8, 2014
  • True custom art and performance

    Best shop in the world that is ran by the most passionate team that focuses on true custom art and performance. I can't thank them enough and can't wait to have the team who worked on the viper sign there names on the intake. Thank y'all so much and y'all deserve it!

100% Client Satisfaction

See What Our Clients Are Saying

  • “Wouldn't hesitate to use them again in the future!”

    - Scot W.

  • “Quality work”

    - Chris I.

  • “A really great group of folks to work with and very down to earth. They’re customer driven and listened to my concerns.”

    - Neil B.

  • “They stayed til 1am making sure everything was to my satisfaction and liking”

    - John B.

  • “I won't be going anywhere else”

    - Brett E.

  • “They did a great job, I will certainly use them again.”

    - Thomas N.

Our Happy Clients

Put The Hammer Down

Send My Information